## Page 1

## State of Iowa 86th General Assembly **Committee**



Representative Heaton, David E.



Senator Hogg, Robert



Representative Baxter, Terry C.



Senator Brase, Chris



Representative Brown-Powers, Timi



Senator Garrett, Julian B.



Representative Isenhart, Charles



Representative Klein, Jarad J.



Senator Shipley, Tom



Senator Wilhelm, Mary Jo