Page 1

State of Iowa 87th General Assembly **Committee**



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Garrett, Julian B.



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Representative Kaufmann, Bobby



Representative Meyer, Brian J.



Senator Petersen, Janet



Representative Prichard, Todd



Senator Schneider, Charles