State of Iowa 86th General Assembly Committee



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Representative Heartsill, Greg



Senator Garrett, Julian B.



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Representative Kaufmann, Bobby



Representative Meyer, Brian J.



Senator Petersen, Janet



Representative Prichard, Todd



Senator Schneider, Charles