State of Iowa 59th General Assembly House Highway Safety



Representative Shaw, Ernest Wayne



Representative Moffitt, Delmont Theodore



RepresentativeBaumhover, John A.



Representative Cunningham, Ray C.



Representative Dodds, Robert R.



Representative Hagedorn, Merle W.



Representative Hagie, Raymond W.



Representative Hakes, Frances Gilchrist



Representative Kreager, Max W.



Representative McElroy, Paul Edward



RepresentativeMeyer, Alvin Perry

Representative
Peterson, Louis A.



Representative Sersland, Hillman Howard



Representative Stokes, A. Gordon