Page 1

## State of Iowa 60th General Assembly Senate Legislative Redistricting



Senator Flatt, Joseph B.



Senator Buck, Howard C.



Curran, Leigh Raymond



Senator Elthon, Leo



Senator Elvers, Adolph W.



Senator Fulton, Robert D.



Senator Main, Franklin S.



Phelps, Dewey Blake



Senator Rigler, Robert R.



Senator Schroeder, Jack



Senator Shaff, David O.



Senator Stephens, Richard Lytle



Senator Vance, Clifford M.



Senator Wilson, Joe N.