State of Iowa 58th General Assembly

House Conservation, Drainage and Flood Control



Representative Burtch, Charles R.



Representative
Johnson, Harvey W.



Representative Brinck, Adrian Bernard



Representative Camp, John



Representative Casey, Reed



Representative Darrington, William



Representative Fisher, Conrad Raymond



Representative Frank, Roy W.



Representative Gordy, Claude Royce



Representative Houston, Harold J.



Representative Johnson, Oren H.



Representative Main, Franklin S.



Representative Maule, Elroy



Representative Naden, Robert W.



Representative Nelson, Henry C.



Representative Patton, James Edward



Representative Pierce, Neal



Representative Rockwell, John Brewster



Representative Smith, Marvin Wesley



Representative Summa, Dewey



Representative Tabor, Howard



Representative Walter, Paul M.



Representative Wells, Ivan



Representative Wier, Fred E.