State of Iowa 45th General Assembly House Tax Reductions



Representative Malone, Charles E.



Representative Aldrich, R.E. Lee



Representative Augustine, Frederick



Representative Bonnstetter, Alexander Henry



Representative Brady, John F.



Representative Burgess, James



Representative Doran, Ben B.



Representative Ellsworth, Ernest Orlando



Representative Fabritz, Ernest H.



Representative Gittinger, G. J.



Representative Hanson, Arthur C.



Representative Hough, Herbert B.



Representative Jensen, Thorvald George



Representative Koch, William W.



Representative McCreery, David Roy



Representative Metcalf, Berton L.



Representative Porter, Erwin Blake



Representative Reed, Isaac Mason



Representative Rice, Clarence Leslie



Representative Roe, Ove T.



Representative Snyder, Frank G.



Representative Speidel, John



Representative Stansell, Minor R.



Representative Teter, Lorenzo Dow



Representative
Wolf, Arthur Walter



Representative
Zylstra, Charles Jelte