## State of Iowa 89th General Assembly School Finance Formula Review Committee

Page 1



Representative Kerr, David



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Senator Cournoyer, Chris



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Senator Kraayenbrink, Tim



Representative Moore, Thomas Jay



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Smith, Jackie



Representative Winckler, Cindy