State of Iowa 88th General Assembly School Finance Formula Review Committee



Co-Chair Representative Kerr, David



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Senator Kraayenbrink, Tim



Representative Moore, Tom



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Smith, Jackie



Senator Sweeney, Annette



Representative Winckler, Cindy