State of Iowa 85th General Assembly School Finance Formula Review Committee

Page 1



Representative Jorgensen, Ron



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Bowman, Tod



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Representative Forristall, Greg



Senator Johnson, David



Representative Ruff, Patti



Senator Schoenjahn, Brian



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Representative Winckler, Cindy L.