## State of Iowa 56th General Assembly Senate Interstate Cooperation

Page 1



Senator Nelson, Charles W.



Senator Molison, Wilbur Cleland



Senator Dewel, Duane E.



Senator Dykhouse, Jans T.



Senator Miller, Leon N.



Senator Scott, George Lindsey



Senator Watson, De Vere



**Senator** Whitehead, Glenn Edwin