State of Iowa 58th General Assembly House Tax Revision



Representative Gray, John



Representative
Baumhover, John A.



Representative Aubrey, W. Dean



Representative Camp, John



Representative Christophel, Clarence C.



Representative Dietz, Riley A.



Representative Edgington, Floyd P.



Representative Eggers, Paul W.



Representative Fairchild, Bert K.



Representative Fischer, Harold O.



Representative Grassley, Charles E.



Representative Harrington, Raymond Patrick



Representative Hoth, Elmer Alfred



Representative Klefstad, Gilbert E.



Representative Mueller, Harold Fredrick



Representative Nelson, Henry C.



Representative Patton, James Edward



Representative Stringer, Joseph Kenneth