State of Iowa 41st General Assembly House Land Titles



Representative Quirk, Lewis Thomas



Representative Anderson, C. E.



Representative Anderson, Carl C.



Representative Blackford, Aaron Vale



Representative Gilbertson, Ole



Representative Hill, Lafe



Representative Johnson, Joseph H.



Representative Martin, Theodore



Representative Miller, George E.



Representative O'Donnell, Thomas J.



Representative Owens, Henry Benjamin



Representative Rassler, Arna G.



Representative Ryder, John



Representative Vincent, Earl W.