## State of Iowa 38th General Assembly House Land Titles



Representative Langfitt, John N.



Representative Anderson, Joseph Herman



Representative Brown, Arnold Elmer



Representative Edson, Willis Charles



**Representative** Finley, Franz S.



**Representative** Francis, James Smith



**Representative**Garber, Frank Alonza



Representative Gilmore, Charles



Representative Hanna, John W.



Representative Hauge, Amos O.



Representative Knickerbocker, Edward H.



Representative Mills, Bruce Reese



Representative Moorhead, Harry Barnes



Representative Nebiker, Frank G.