## State of Iowa 59th General Assembly **House Judiciary 2**



**Representative** Stanley, David M.



Representative Weichman, David Edward



**Representative** Denman, William F.



Representative Eichenlaub, Wesley S.



Representative Hanrahan, Ray



Representative Hanson, Arthur C.



Representative McCracken, Robert A.



Representative Riley, Tom



Representative Stevenson, M. Ross



Representative Swisher, Scott