State of Iowa 56th General Assembly

House Motor Vehicles and Transportation



Representative Mooty, William Lewis



Representative Novak, Emil L.



Representative Bergeson, Emlin L.



Representative Briles, James E.



Representative Buck, Howard C.



Representative Chalupa, LeRoy Wilfred



Representative Colburn, Jay C.



Representative Darrington, William E.



Representative Dietz, Riley A.



Representative Falvey, Lawrence A.



Representative Gray, John



Representative Halling, Eugene



Representative Hoover, Earl T.



Representative Johannes, William John



Representative McReynolds, Wade Hampton



Representative Mensing, Albert Louis



Representative Naden, Robert W.



Representative Nicholson, Kirk R.



Representative Paul, George Leland



Representative Stephenson, Oscar C.