State of Iowa 52nd General Assembly House Motor Vehicles and Transportation

Page 1



Representative Robinson, Glenn Eugene



Representative Boothby, Laurence M.



Representative Fimmen, Waldo Ralph



Representative Knickerbocker, Charles Johnson



Representative Noble, Walter F.



Representative McEleney, Leo Patrick



Representative Ainsworth, David G.



Representative Bass, Elmer A.



Representative Beardsley, William S.



Representative Bockwoldt, Matthias Frederick



Representative Burkman, Carl A.



Representative Frei, Henry Rudolph

Representative

Landsness, Joseph

Oliver

Representative

Poston, Eugene

Erskine



Representative Butler, Guy G.







Representative Hendrix, Wilmott C.



Representative Nelson, Harold F (Lum)



Representative Scott, Leonard E.



Representative Eckels, William Edgar Penn



Representative Kerr, Francis Lambert



Representative Nicholas, William H.



Representative Shepard, Ray Ernest



Representative Fiene, George



Representative Kilpatrick, William J.



Representative Nielsen, Andrew J.



Representative Sloane, Ted



Representative Lucken, J. Henry



Representative Robb, George H.



State of Iowa 52nd General Assembly House Motor Vehicles and Transportation

Page 2



Representative Smith, Virgil E.



Representative Steinberg, Albert



Representative Tesmer, Fred W.



Representative Van Eaton, Charles S.



Representative Walker, John A.



Representative Watson, Harry E.



Representative Wilson, Lewis E.