## State of Iowa 44th General Assembly House Conservation of Resources



Representative Hollis, Charles A.



**Representative** Avery, Amplias Hale



Representative Bonnstetter, Alexander Henry



Representative Laughlin, Edward Patrick



Representative Lepley, Ellet



Representative Mayne, George H.



**Representative** McCreery, David Roy



Representative Millhone, Paul Lambert



**Representative** Nelson, Fred William



Representative O'Donnell, George



Representative Osborn, Walter Issac



Representative Paisley, William



Representative Pendray, Carolyn Campbell



Representative Reimers, Otto J.



Representative Van Buren, George J.