State of Iowa 37th General Assembly House Conservation of Resources



Representative Smith, Stanley R.



Representative Adkins, John V.



RepresentativeGray, Ross Calhoon



Representative Horchem, Bernard J.



Representative Jessen, John Charles



Representative Larson, Emil A.



Representative Mantz, Halleck J.



Representative Mead, Oscar Leroy



Representative Mowery, Franklin Pierce



Representative Nichols, Ira Alfred



Representative Reed, Sidney Riley



Representative Roberts, Henry Guy



Representative Stone, David Orland



Representative Stuart, William



Representative Turner, Fred G.



Representative Ulstad, Oscar



Representative Wilson, George