Page 1

State of Iowa 46th General Assembly **House Telephones**



Representative Stimpson, Thomas

Representative

Ellsworth, Ernest

Orlando

Representative

Mercer, Leroy

Samuel



Representative Evans, Dave M.



Representative Hendrickson, Thomas



Representative Moore, Charles Douglas



Representative Bowers, LeRoy C.



Representative Copeland, Harry Fry



Representative Cundy, Jesse E.



Representative Daniels, Harry E.



Representative McNie, Morris Malcolm



Representative Johannes, William John



Representative Sours, Roy James



Representative Johnson, Charles G.



Representative Treimer, William



Representative Love, Harry Samuel