State of Iowa 38th General Assembly House Telephones



Representative Hansen, John T.



Representative Adkins, John V.



Representative Ingersoll, Fred W.



Representative Krouse, John



RepresentativeMayne, Lewis Henry



Representative Miller, Robert Orpheus



Representative Mooty, William A.



Representative Slaught, Arthur Wayland



Representative Smith, George Alfred



Representative Ulstad, Oscar



Representative Van Camp, James Harrison



Representative Vance, Walter H.



Representative Wallace, Charles H.



Representative Wilson, Thomas Jonathan