State of Iowa 38th General Assembly House Educational Institutions

Page 1



Representative Slaught, Arthur Wayland



Representative Stone, David Orland



Representative Wichman, John E.



Representative Adkins, John V.



Representative Stuart, William



Representative Hook, Ellis Jenkins



Representative Sutherland, William



Representative Lockin, Joseph Cooper



Representative Ulstad, Oscar



Representative Windett, William C.



Representative Mantz, Halleck J.



Representative Vander Ploeg, William Garfield



Representative Young, Frank C.







Representative Westervelt, Alanson Knox



Representative Williams, James Arthur



Representative Wilson, Thomas Jonathan