Page 1

## State of Iowa 56th General Assembly House County and Township Affairs



Representative Henry, Jim O.



Representative Currie, John D.



Representative Eldred, Russell L.



Representative Klein, Andrew F.



Representative Freed, Willard M.



Representative Christiansen, Wayland Roy



Representative Holdsworth, Leonard



Representative Christophel, Clarence C.



Representative Hoover, Earl T.



Representative Dietz, Riley A.



Representative Edgington, Floyd P.



Representative Johnson, Harvey W.



Representative Norland, Edward C.



Representative Owen, Kenneth Ervin



Representative Patrick, Russell Albert



Representative

Howard, James W.

Representative



Peterson, Amos C.



Representative Sersland, Hillman Howard



Representative Vermeer, Elmer H.