State of Iowa 42nd General Assembly Senate Police Regulations

Page 1



Senator Beatty, Frank M.



Senator Gilchrist, Fred Cramer



Senator Browne, Charles Steere



Senator Johnston, Charles Frederic



Senator Campbell, Ed Hoyt



Senator Kern, Charles B.



Senator Clark, William Alexander



Senator McLeland, William E.



Senator Cochrane, William C.



Senator Mills, Redfield Clipper



Senator Fackler, Samuel Edwin



Senator Ramsey, John M.