State of Iowa 45th General Assembly Senate Board of Control



Senator Kimberly, David W.



Senator Beardsley, William S.



Senator Booth, Charles D.



Senator Doze, Joseph E.



Senator Fisch, Mike G.



Senator Frailey, Joseph R.



Senator Hush, Homer



Senator Miller, Henry Delbert



Senator Topping, Clyde Hamilton