## State of Iowa 56th General Assembly Senate Judiciary 2



**Senator** Byers, Frank C.



Senator Watson, De Vere



**Senator** Dewel, Duane E.



**Senator** Elwood, Frank D.



**Senator** Johnson, Art J.



Senator Lynes, J. (James) Kendall



**Senator** McManus, Edward Joseph



**Senator** Rigler, Robert R.



**Senator** Shaff, David O.