Levee and Drainage District Law Study Committee (J)


Review Iowa law on levee and drainage districts and make recommendations for addressing recent court rulings interpreting the law.

Senate Members
  • No member data available
House Members
  • No member data available
Public Members
  • John P. (Jack) Kibbie, Co-Chair
  • Helen Miller, Co-Chair
  • Merlin E. Bartz
  • Thomas G. Courtney
  • Gene Fraise
  • Tim L. Kapucian
  • Henry V. Rayhons
  • Sharon S. Steckman
  • Annette Sweeney
  • Andrew J. Wenthe
Committee Information