Telecommunications Company Property Tax Review Committee (J)


Review the information and recommendations included in a report required to be submitted by the Department of Revenue by August 1, 2015, detailing recommendations for changes to the current system of assessing telecommunications company property and levying property tax against telecommunications services companies.

Senate Members
  • No member data available
House Members
  • No member data available
Public Members
  • Janet Petersen, Co-Chair
  • Thomas R. Sands, Co-Chair
  • Chaz Allen
  • Randy Feenstra
  • Zach Nunn
  • Todd Prichard
Committee Information