Computer Services - Staff List

The Computer Services Division provides nonpartisan technology solutions, advice, and support to the General Assembly and its staff. The division maintains the General Assembly's mainframe computer system, local area network, and the Internet and Intranet websites. Help Desk 515.281.6506
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Barnabo, Donald Computer Systems Assistant 515.281.5724 515.242.6509 Email
Birkett, Abby Computer Systems Developer 2 515.281.4613 515.242.6509 Email
Eaton, Matthew Division Editor/Supervisor 515.281.7841 515.242.6509 Email
Kair, David Division Editor/Supervisor 515.281.3685 515.242.6509 Email
Kakavas, Mathew Computer Systems Developer 2 515.725.2079 515.242.6509 Email
Koth, Jason Sr. Computer Systems Engineer 515.281.3657 515.242.6509 Email
Kramer, Emily Computer Systems Analyst 1 515.281.3155 515.242.6509 Email
Nagarajan, Geetha Computer Systems Developer 2 515.725.4632 515.242.6509 Email
Rodenkirk, Brian Sr. Computer Systems Engineer 515.281.6705 515.242.6509 Email
Rudicil, Gary Sr. Computer Systems Analyst 515.242.5925 515.242.6509 Email
Thomson, Nicholas Sr. Computer Systems Engineer 515.725.2262 515.242.6509 Email
VanVlair, Valerie Sr. Computer Systems Analyst 515.281.3662 515.242.6509 Email