photo of Ola Babcock Miller Building

Dedicated to Making Good
Government Better

Our Staff

Kristie Hirschman, Ombudsman

Staff Title
Linda BrundiesAssistant Ombudsman
Mental health specialty
Jeri Burdick CraneFinance Officer
Jeffrey BurnhamAssistant Ombudsman
Bert DalmerAssistant Ombudsman
Whistleblower protection specialty
Jacob HainlineAssistant Ombudsman
Elizabeth HartAssistant Ombudsman
Clark KauffmanAssistant Ombudsman
Angela LongAssistant Ombudsman
Angela McBrideAssistant Ombudsman
Eleena MitchellAssistant Ombudsman
Corrections specialty
Kinsey PoulosAssistant Ombudsman
Jason PulliamAssistant Ombudsman
Erin RouseAdministrative Secretary
Andy TeasLegal Counsel
Kyle WhiteAssistant Ombudsman
Contact Us