

## **REVISED - AGENDA**

## **Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee**

January 22, 2024 3:30 PM Room 19

## **MEMBERS**

Representative Brian K. Lohse, Chairperson Representative Dr. Steven P. Bradley, Vice Chairperson Representative Eric J. Gjerde, Ranking Member

Representative Ken Croken Representative Jeff Shipley Representative Phil Thompson Representative Mike Vondran Representative Beth Wessel-Kroeschell Representative Ross Wilburn

3:30 PM

Call to Order/Approval of Minutes

Department of Public Safety
Stephan K. Bayens, Commissioner

Committee Discussion

Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
Brady Carney, Director
Jack Heuton, Public Service Manager

Committee Discussion

Committee Discussion

Adjourn