

Serving the Iowa Legislature

AGENDA

Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee

February 14, 2023 9:30 AM Room 315

MEMBERS

Senator Julian B. Garrett, Chairperson Senator Cherielynn Westrich, Vice Chairperson Senator Todd E. Taylor, Ranking Member Senator Nate Boulton Senator Charlie McClintock Senator Sandy Salmon

9:30 AM Call to Order/Approval of Minutes

9:35 AM Department of Public Safety

Stephan K. Bayens, Commissioner

10:15 AM Committee Discussion

10:30 AM Adjourn