

Serving the Iowa Legislature

## **AGENDA**

## Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee

January 30, 2023 3:30 PM Room 19

## **MEMBERS**

Representative Brian K. Lohse, Chairperson Representative Dr. Steven P. Bradley, Vice Chairperson Representative Eric J. Gjerde, Ranking Member

Representative Ken Croken Representative Jeff Shipley

Representative Phil Thompson Representative Mike Vondran Representative Beth Wessel-Kroeschell Representative Ross Wilburn

3:30 PM

Call to Order/Approval of Minutes

Judicial Branch
Bob Gast, State Court Administrator

Committee Discussion

Board of Parole
Nick Davis, Chair of the Board of Parole

Committee Discussion

Committee Discussion

Adjourn