

AGENDA Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee

January 25, 2023 3:30 PM Room 19

MEMBERS

Representative Brian K. Lohse, Chairperson	Representative Phil Thompson
Representative Dr. Steven P. Bradley, Vice Chairperson	Representative Mike Vondran
Representative Eric J. Gjerde, Ranking Member	Representative Beth Wessel-Kroeschell
Representative Ken Croken	Representative Ross Wilburn
Representative Jeff Shipley	

3:30 PM	Call to Order/Approval of Minutes
3:35 PM	Office of the State Public Defender Jeff Wright, State Public Defender
3:55 PM	Committee Discussion
4:05 PM	Iowa Law Enforcement Academy Sherry Poole, Interim Director Jack Heuton, Public Service Manager
4:25 PM	Committee Discussion
4:35 PM	Department of Homeland Security and Emergency Management John Benson, Director
4:55 PM	Committee Discussion
5:00 PM	Adjourn