Name and Office

Home City

**Term Ending** 

# DIVISION OF LABOR SERVICES

### Code Supp. §84A.1; 84A.2; ch 91

## 1000 East Grand Avenue, Des Moines 50319; 515/281-3606

Allen J. Meier, Labor Commissioner

April 30, 1993

2

Walter H. Johnson, Deputy Commissioner and Chief Employee Protection Bureau Mary L. Bryant, Chief IOSH Enforcement Bureau John G. Patramanis, Chief Inspections and Reporting William B. Maddex, Chief IOSH Consultation and Education

## ENERGY FUND DISBURSEMENT COUNCIL

#### Code Supp. §93.11 as amended by 88-1281-8

Department of Management, State Capitol Bldg., Des Moines 50319; 515/281-7126

Patrick D. Cavanaugh, Chairperson, Director of Department of Management Larry Bean, Administrator, Division of Energy and Geological Resources Division, Department of Natural Resources Gerd W. Clabaugh, designee of Governor James E. Smith, Administrator, Division of Community Action Agencies, Department of Human Rights Dennis Tice, Deputy Director, designee of Director of Department of Transportation Senate Members

Michael E. Gronstal Forrest V. Schwengels		
House Members		
Teresa A. Garman	Ames	Jan. 8, 1989
David Schrader	Monroe	Jan. 8, 1989

## **EXECUTIVE COUNCIL**

### Ch 19

#### State Capitol Bldg., Room 19, Des Moines 50319; 515/281-5117

Golda Beals, Secretary

Terry E. Branstad, Governor Elaine Baxter, Secretary of State Richard D. Johnson, Auditor of State Michael L. Fitzgerald, Treasurer of State Dale M. Cochran, Secretary of Agriculture