Name and Office

Į

Ĉ

12

Home Address

Term Ending

DIVISION OF LABOR SERVICES

Chs 84A, 91

1000 East Grand Avenue, Des Moines 50819; 515/281-5606

Allen J. Meier, Labor Commissioner Walter H. Johnson, Deputy April 30, 1987

ENERGY FUND DISBURSEMENT COUNCIL

§93.11

Department of Management, State Capitol Bldg., Des Moines 50819; 515/281-7126

Dennis Guffey, Chairperson, designee of Director of Department of Management Larry Bean, Administrator, Division of Energy and Geological Resources Division, Department of Natural Resources
Gerd Clabaugh, designee of Governor
James E. Smith, Administrator, Division of Community Action Agencies, Department of Human Rights
Dennis Tice, Administrator, Administration Division, designee of Director of Department of Transportation

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Ch 19

State Capitol Bldg., Room 19, Des Moines 50319; 515/281-5117

Golda Beals, Secretary

Terry E. Branstad, Governor Elaine Baxter, Secretary of State Richard D. Johnson, Auditor of State Michael L. Fitzgerald, Treasurer of State Dale M. Cochran, Secretary of Agriculture

FIRST IN THE NATION IN EDUCATION, an Education Foundation

Ch 257A

Executive Hills West, Des Moines 50319; 515/281-5108

Robert D. Benton	Des Moines	April 30, 1989
Margaret P. Borgen		
Donald C. Byers	Newton	April 30, 1987
Constantine W. Curris	Cedar Falls	April 80, 1987
William L. Lepley		
Arthur A. Neu	Carroll	April 80, 1991
Mary E. Sievert		