COMMITTEE MINUTES for ECONOMIC GROWTH/REBUILD IOWA

Date:	February 02, 2012	Place:	Room 102		
Convened:	2/2/2012 1:00 Recessed: PM	Reconvened: Adjourned:		2/2/2012 1:05 PM	
Present:	Representatives Grassley-CH, Hanusa-VC, Thomas-RM, Anderson, Baltimore, Byrnes, De Boef, Hager, Hall, Heddens, Jacoby, Lofgren, Lukan, Miller, H., Rasmussen, Running-Marquardt, Schultz, Smith, J., Soderberg, Steckman, Wittneben				
Absent:	None				
Excused:	None				

The Economic Growth Committee was called to order at 1:00 PM. Roll was taken and the minutes from the previous meeting were approved.

The Chair then assigned three bills, HSB 590, HSB 591 and HSB 593. With no other business to discuss, Rep. Anderson moved to have the meeting adjourn at 1:05 PM.

Representative Pat Grassley

Drew Selden, Committee Secretary