## COMMITTEE MINUTES for TRANSPORTATION

Date:	February 08, 2011	Place:	Rm 103, Supreme	Court Chambe	er	
Convened:	2/8/2011 1:50 <b>Recessed:</b> PM	Reconv	ened:	Adjourned:	2/8/2011 PM	1:55
Present:	Representatives Tjepkes-CH, Massie-VC, Lykam-RM, Arnold, Cohoon, Garrett, Hall, Hanson, Huseman, Iverson, Murphy, Pearson, Petersen, Rasmussen, Rogers, Van Engelenhoven, Watts, Wenthe, Windschitl, Wolfe, Worthan					
Absent:	None					
Excused:	None					
Chair Tjepkes called the meeting to order. Chair Tjepkes dispensed with the roll call and declared a quorum present.						
The minut	tes of the previous meeting	ng were app	roved as dist	ributed.		
HF 46 Rep	epkes assigned the following. D. Tjepkes, CH., Rep. Iver D. Iverson, CH., Rep. Tjep	rson, Rep.				
There being no further business to come before the committee, Rep. Watts moved that we adjourn.						
Representativ	ve David A. Tjepkes					

Jean Olson, Committee Secretary