COMMITTEE MINUTES for TRANSPORTATION

Date:	January 13, 2011		Place:	Rm 103, Supreme Court Chamber		
Convened:	1/13/2011 10:05 AM	Recessed:	Reconve	ened:	Adjourned:	1/13/2011 10:15 AM
_						

- **Present:** Representatives Tjepkes-CH, Massie-VC, Lykam-RM, Arnold, Cohoon, Garrett, Hall, Hanson, Huseman, Murphy, Pearson, Petersen, Rasmussen, Rogers, Van Engelenhoven, Watts, Wenthe, Windschitl, Wolfe, Worthan
- Absent: Representative Iverson
- Excused: None

Representative Tjepkes called the meeting to order. Roll was taken and a quorum was present.

Committee Members and visitors introduced themselves.

Committee rules were distributed and reviewed. Rep. Lykam moved to approve the Rules. Rep. Hanson seconded the motion and the Rules were approved by unanimous consent.

There being no further business, Representative Huseman moved to adjourn.

Representative David A. Tjepkes

Jean Olson, Committee Secretary