Senate Committee

COMMITTEE MINUTES for APPROPRIATIONS

Date: January 11, 2022

Location: *RM 116*

Convened: 2:30 PM

Adjourned: 2:45 PM

Attendance Roll Call:

Present: Senators Kraayenbrink-CH, Lofgren-VC, Bolkcom-RM, Celsi, Costello, Cournoyer, Dotzler, Edler, Garrett, Guth, Johnson, Klimesh, Koelker, Mathis, Petersen, Ragan, Reichman, Rozenboom, Smith, J., Taylor, T., Williams

Absent:

Excused:

Senator Kraayenbrink called the meeting to order. Roll call by committee secretary. The minutes of the last meeting were approved.

Senator Lofgren, Vice Chair, presented remarks.

Senator Bolkcom, Ranking Member, presented remarks.

Senator Kraayenbrink, Chair, presented remarks.

As there was no additional business to come before the committee, Senator J. Smith moved to adjourn.

Senator Tim Kraayenbrink

Sally Kraayenbrink, Committee Secretary