

AGENDA International Relations Committee

April 15, 2024 11:00 a.m. Room 116

MEMBERS

Senator Annette Sweeney, Chairperson Senator Kevin Alons Senator Nate Boulton Senator William A. Dotzler Jr. Senator Jesse Green

Representative Eddie Andrews, Vice Chairperson Representative Ako Abdul-Samad Representative Jon Dunwell Representative Ruth Ann Gaines Representative Thomas D. Gerhold Representative Helena Hayes Representative Elinor A. Levin Representative Sami Scheetz Representative Brad Sherman Representative Mark I. Thompson

11:00 a.m.	Procedural Business
	Call to Order
	Approval of Minutes
	Opening Remarks
11:10 a.m.	Iowa International Center
11:35 a.m.	Discussion
11:45 a.m.	Adjourn