Page 1

State of Iowa 87th General Assembly Legislative Council



Senator Whitver, Jack



Representative Upmeyer, Linda L.



Senator Behn, Jerry



Representative Bennett, Liz



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Senator Chapman, Jake



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Senator Feenstra, Randy



Representative Grassley, Pat



Representative Hagenow, Chris



Representative Hall, Chris







Representative Meyer, Brian J.



Representative Windschitl, Matt W.



Senator Petersen, Janet



Senator Zumbach, Dan



Senator Ragan, Amanda



Senator Schneider, Charles



Sinclair, Amy



Representative Smith, Mark



Senator