## Page 1

## State of Iowa 85th General Assembly Legislative Council



Senator Gronstal, Michael E.



Representative Paulsen, Kraig



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Representative Cownie, Peter M.



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Dix, Bill



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Ragan, Amanda



Representative Stutsman, Sally



Hagenow, Chris



Representative Sands, Thomas R.



Representative Upmeyer, Linda L.



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Representative Smith, Mark D.



Senator Whitver, Jack



Jochum, Pam



Senator Smith, Roby



Senator Wilhelm, Mary Jo



Johnson, David



Senator Sodders, Steven J.



Windschitl, Matt W.



Representative Mascher, Mary



Representative Soderberg, Chuck



Representative





