Page 1

State of Iowa 90th General Assembly Senate State Government



Senator Schultz, Jason



Senator Cournoyer, Chris



Senator Bisignano, Tony



Senator Boulton, Nate



Senator Bousselot, Mike



Senator Brown, Waylon



Senator Celsi, Claire A



Senator Dawson, Dan



Senator Driscoll, Dawn



Senator Giddens, Eric



Senator Koelker, Carrie



Kraayenbrink, Tim



Senator McClintock, Charlie



Senator Salmon, Sandy



Senator Webster, Scott



Senator Weiner, Janice G



Westrich, Cherielynn



Senator



Senator Winckler, Cindy