## State of Iowa 85th General Assembly Senate State Government



**Senator** Danielson, Jeff



**Senator** Jochum, Pam



**Senator** Smith, Roby



**Senator** Anderson, Bill



**Senator** Bertrand, Rick



**Senator** Bowman, Tod



**Senator** Chapman, Jake



Senator Courtney, Thomas G.



**Senator** Dearden, Dick L.



**Senator** Feenstra, Randy



**Senator** Horn, Wally E.



Senator McCoy, Matt



**Senator** Petersen, Janet



**Senator** Schneider, Charles



**Senator** Sodders, Steven J.