State of Iowa 85th General Assembly Senate Local Government

Page 1



Senator Wilhelm, Mary Jo



Senator Brase, Chris



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Senator Chelgren, Mark



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Guth, Dennis



Senator Hart, Rita



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Schoenjahn, Brian



Senator Taylor, Rich



Zaun, Brad