State of Iowa 89th General Assembly **Senate Judiciary**



Senator Zaun, Brad



Senator Garrett, Julian B.



Senator Kinney, Kevin



Senator Bisignano, Tony



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Senator Boulton, Nate



Senator Dawson, Dan



Senator Johnson, Craig



Senator Petersen, Janet



Senator Reichman, Jeff



Senator Rowley, David D.



Senator Schultz, Jason



Senator Shipley, Tom



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Senator Taylor, Jeff