## State of Iowa 88th General Assembly Senate Judiciary

Page 1



Senator Zaun, Brad



Senator Garrett, Julian B.



Senator Kinney, Kevin



Senator Bisignano, Tony



Senator Chapman, Jake



Senator Dawson, Dan



Senator Hogg, Robert



Senator Nunn, Zach



Senator Petersen, Janet



Senator Schultz, Jason



Senator Shipley, Tom



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Senator Sweeney, Annette



**Senator** Taylor, Rich



Senator Whiting, Zach