## State of Iowa 90th General Assembly House Commerce



Representative Lundgren, Shannon



**Representative** Young, David E.



Representative Judge, Kenan



**Representative** Bagniewski, Sean



Representative Best, Brian



Representative Bloomingdale, Jane



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Forbes, John



Representative Graber, Martin L.



Representative Jacoby, David



Representative Kniff McCulla, Barb



Representative Kressig, Bob



Representative Lohse, Brian K.



Representative Mohr, Gary M.



Representative Nielsen, Amy



Representative Nordman, Carter F.



Representative Scholten, J.D.



Representative Sorensen, Ray



Representative Srinivas, Megan L.



Representative Thomson, Charley



Representative Vondran, Mike



Representative Wills, John H.



Representative Wilz, Hans C.