State of Iowa 84th General Assembly House Appropriations



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Representative Wagner, Nick



Representative Olson, Tyler



Representative Chambers, Royd E.



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Representative Drake, Jack E.



Representative Garrett, Julian B.



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Representative Hagenow, Chris



Representative Hall, Chris



Representative Heaton, David E.



Representative Heddens, Lisa K.



Representative Huseman, Daniel Adair



Representative Murphy, Patrick J.



Representative Rogers, Walt



Representative Running-Marquardt, Kirsten



Representative Schulte, Renee



Representative Schultz, Jason



Representative Taylor, Todd E.



Representative Watts, Ralph C.



Representative Wenthe, Andrew J.



Representative Winckler, Cindy L.



Representative Worthan, Gary